Panzer Dragoon Revival

The petition for a remastered version of the classic Panzer Dragoon games

Latest Signatures

1560. James L. - Friday, August 18, 2017
Comment awaiting approval...
1559. Merlin K. - Monday, August 14, 2017
Comment awaiting approval...
1558. Tim L. - Sunday, August 13, 2017
Comment awaiting approval...
1557. Alek G. - Thursday, August 10, 2017
Comment awaiting approval...
1556. PanzerDragoonWorld O. - Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Comment awaiting approval...
1555. Thomas H. - Monday, August 7, 2017
Comment awaiting approval...
1554. Paul F. - Monday, July 31, 2017
These games are too good and they didn't get enough attention in their day. Panzer Dragoon Saga is particularly amazing, but most people don't have and aren't interested in getting a Sega Saturn. That's why I think you should make a pc port of this. You could probably also find a way to port it for smart phones which could be very profitable.
1553. Frank B. - Saturday, July 29, 2017
I still own an old copy of Panzer Dragoon Orta just waiting to once again be played. I would pay to see all four lost gems of time to be ported to steam, any console or heck if daring enough, Sega remake them from the ground up.
1552. Graeme K. - Wednesday, July 26, 2017
A truly beautiful game to play and listen too, that showed that games where more than kids things.
1551. Alex D. - Tuesday, July 25, 2017
I have zero interest in playing Orta on an Xbox (it should have been a DC game). Please, release it to a more available platform like the PS4!