Panzer Dragoon Revival

The petition for a remastered version of the classic Panzer Dragoon games

Latest Signatures

1480. Gerard C. - Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Ojalá de vuelta Panzer Dragoon, Zwei, Saga y Orta. Con los gráficos de ahora, pero conservando sus diseños y música originales!
1479. Emmanuel M. - Friday, August 26, 2016
1478. gabriele s. - Thursday, August 25, 2016
i have it original,pal version,but it is sad that mostly people cannot try it
1477. 阿部 透. - Sunday, August 21, 2016
当時何度も繰り返しプレイした思いでのRPGでした。 ずっと続編を待っていましたが、気配なく自ら行動しようと思い署名活動に参加する運びとなりました。
1476. k y. - Sunday, August 14, 2016
パンツァードラグーンの世界観をここで終わらせるのは勿体ないから。 またあの世界を堪能したいです!
1475. Joshua L. - Friday, August 12, 2016
1474. Stefan H. - Wednesday, August 10, 2016
1473. Stelios C. - Thursday, August 4, 2016
I used to have a Sega Saturn when I was younger.. The three Panzer Dragoon games were the best game series I've ever played, until this day! I strongly recommend a remastered version of all three games into one massive new-gen game disk!!
1472. Robert K. - Friday, July 29, 2016
Scalpers, resellers, and even second hand stores have inflated the value of these games on the Sega Saturn so much that they are making it close to impossible for most gamers to play the Panzer Dragoon series legitimately unless you have an unusually large amount of disposable income to spend on video games. PLEASE revive this series so true gamers can experience these fun and artful games for themselves without wasting so much valuable time and money (which isn't going to the original publisher or developer) trying to experience them on original hardware. Thank you.
1471. Roberto R. - Monday, July 25, 2016