Panzer Dragoon Revival

The petition for a remastered version of the classic Panzer Dragoon games

Latest Signatures

1506. Robbie L. - Saturday, November 19, 2016
I'M DYING FOR THIS REMAKE, DON'T CRUSH MY DREAMS.
1505. Naike C. - Monday, November 14, 2016
Ma saga prefere de l'ere 32-64 bit tout simplement.
1504. Bret N. - Saturday, November 12, 2016
Panzer Dragoon Zwei is one of the greatest games ever made.
1503. dimitris n. - Wednesday, November 9, 2016
please sega release these classic games to the current consoles
1502. Marius S. - Monday, November 7, 2016
Ich würde mich über eine Neuflage auf einer gängigen Plattform freuen, da ich weder einen Sega Saturn noch eine X-Box besitze, allerdings sehr sehr gerne die Panzer Dragoon Serie nachholen würde.
1501. Christopher B. - Sunday, October 23, 2016
Please! These games can't just disappear into oblivion!
1500. Declan C. - Monday, October 17, 2016
Beautiful audiovisuals, compelling storyline, interesting mechanics and great characters
1499. Chase R. - Wednesday, October 12, 2016
To give more exposure to people who haven't heard of this unique franchise
1498. Noel H. - Monday, October 10, 2016
I have always enjoyed the challenges that this franchise had. The freedom that you had to move around instead of just up, down, left or right meant you had enemies coming at you from all sides and angles.
1497. Henry C. - Sunday, October 9, 2016
Please Sega, Port all the Panzer Dragoon games to the new game consoles!!!!!